Agilité financière, suivi en temps réel

Lorsque le rapprochement est instantané, les équipes financières et comptables savent immédiatement quelle somme a été dépensée et sur quoi. Cela permet aux équipes financières une gestion plus efficace des flux de trésorerie et une budgétisation, une planification et des prévisions précises.

Automatisation : gain de temps et précision

Lorsqu’il manque des données ou qu’elles sont mal saisies, cela ralentit votre clôture de fin de mois et fait perdre du temps aux équipes financières, qui doivent éplucher les relevés pour trouver les erreurs. Gagnez du temps sur la saisie de données répétitives en classant automatiquement les champs de saisie dans le grand livre : marchand, catégorie des dépenses, montant des dépenses, etc.

Intégrations avec vos PGIs et systèmes comptables

Clôturez les comptes sans effort en synchronisant automatiquement toutes les transactions dans le grand livre. TripActions Liquid s’intègre à un large choix de systèmes PGI (ERP) et comptables, notamment Oracle Netsuite, Sage Intacct et QuickBooks Online, pour fournir un aperçu de toutes vos dépenses commerciales et vos données financières sur un seul système.

Réduction des risques et transparence accrue

Le rapprochement automatisé permet aux équipes financières de réduire les risques financiers. Grâce au suivi des dépenses en temps réel, les administrateurs peuvent repérer les achats inappropriés et réagir rapidement pour réduire la fraude et assurer des transactions sécurisées et conformes à la politique.

“Le rapprochement prend désormais moins d’une heure avec TripActions Liquid, alors qu’il prenait un mois lorsque nous devions appeler nous-mêmes les hôtels pour vérifier les données.”
– Tu Nguyen, analyste comptes fournisseurs, Zoom

TRIPACTIONS LIQUID

Powerful, automated reconciliation

Accelerate month-end close with receipts and payment details captured automatically, streamlining reconciliation from days to minutes

Increase financial agility with real-time visibility

When reconciliation is instantaneous, finance and accounting teams have immediate knowledge of how much is being spent and what it’s being spent on. This makes it more effective for finance teams to manage cash flow and allows for accurate budgeting, planning, and forecasting.

Product screenshot of expense receipt

Achieve time savings and accuracy with automation

Missing or incorrect data entry slows down your month-end close and wastes time for finance teams, who have to comb through statements to catch errors. Save time on repetitive data entry by auto-categorizing ledger entry fields for merchant, expense category, spend amount, and more.

Logo collection of ERP partners

Seamless Integrations with Your ERP and Accounting Systems

Close the books effortlessly by auto-syncing all transactions directly into the GL. Plus, TripActions Liquid integrates with a broad suite of ERP and accounting systems (including Oracle NetSuite, Sage Intacct, QuickBooks Online) to provide a view of all your business spend and financial data in one system.

spend-controls // sc-compliance-transactions.png

Reduce risks with increased transparency

Automated reconciliation allows finance teams to mitigate financial risks. Through real-time spend visibility, admins can spot irregular purchasing activities and respond quickly to reduce fraud and support secure, compliant transactions.

zoom logo

Previously, my team was spending 2 to 3 days per month reconciling reports. With TripActions Liquid, that has been eliminated. We save 3 days a month!

- Vik Shah, Corporate Controller, Zoom

Image of Lyft case study

Lyft Accelerates Expense Reconciliation Process with TripActions Liquid™

Lyft is a publicly traded ridesharing company based in San Francisco with thousands of employees across North America. At this scale, their team needed a way to balance administrative compliance with efficiency and TripActions Liquid was the perfect end to end solution for this.

See TripActions in action

See why over 8,800 customers choose TripActions to modernize their Travel and Expense program.

Already have an account?

Log in.