Soyez opérationnel immédiatement

Avec tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour créer un programme haute performance et évolutif de voyage qui ravit
Voir une Demo
TripActions Product Screenshot - Easily set up a high performance travel program

La gestion des voyages d'affaires simplifiée

Une mise en œuvre et une intégration rapides et faciles facilitent le démarrage de TripActions. Votre Responsable Client dédié est à vos côtés durant chaque étape du processus, pour vous aider à démarrer votre programme et assurer un succès à long terme lorsque vous définirez une politique de voyage d'affaire.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Onboarding made fast and easy

L'intégration simplifiée et rapide pour tous

Nous savons que la gestion du changement peut être difficile, nous rendons donc l'expérience formidable pour vous et vos voyageurs dès le premier jour. Nous sommes à vos côtés tout au long de la configuration et du lancement, vous aidant à vous déployer rapidement pour commencer à voir immédiatement la valeur de TripActions, dès votre première réservation.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Policy setup is simplified when you use smart features like dynamic policy

Mise en œuvre sans tracas

TripActions est facile à utiliser mais suffisamment sophistiqué pour répondre à vos exigences les plus avancées. La définition de stratégie est simplifiée lorsque vous utilisez des fonctionnalités intelligentes comme une stratégie dynamique pour garantir la conformité tout en restant suffisamment flexible pour s'adapter aux fluctuations du marché.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Policy setup is simplified when you use smart features like dynamic policy

Intégration avec vos autres systèmes

Pour vous permettre de collaborer aussi facilement que possible avec les acteurs en jeu, nous intégrons de nombreux autres outils que vous utilisez quotidiennement. Des systèmes SSO et SIRH aux outils de gestion des dépenses et de productivité, nous avons ce qu'il vous faut.

EASY SETUP

Get up and running right away

TripActions is the modern business travel platform that both you and your travelers will love

Business travel management made easy

Quick, easy implementation and onboarding make getting started with TripActions a breeze. Your dedicated customer success manager is with you every step of the way, to help jump start your program and ensure long-term success as you define policy and integrate with other systems in your stack.

Product screenshot of 24/7 travel agent support

Onboarding made fast and easy for everyone

We know that change management can be tough, so we make the experience great for you and your travelers from day one. We’re by your side throughout setup and launch, helping you quickly deploy to start seeing the value of TripActions immediately, from your very first booking.

Product screenshot of TripActions flights interface

Hassle-free implementation

TripActions is easy to use yet sophisticated enough to support your most advanced requirements. Policy definition is simplified when you use smart features like dynamic policy to ensure compliance while remaining flexible enough to accommodate fluctuations in the market.

Product screenshot of unused tickets interface

Automatically Transfer Unused Tickets

Don’t worry if you have unused tickets with your previous agency, TripActions can automatically transfer and apply those tickets to your travelers’ bookings so no money is left on the table. We take the manual work out of managing all your unused tickets and vouchers, and track them with our unused ticket report.

Logos of integration partners

Integration with your other systems

To make it as easy as possible for you to collaborate effortlessly with cross-functional stakeholders, we integrate with many of the other tools you and your organization use every day. From SSO and HRIS systems to expense management and productivity tools, we’ve got you covered.

See TripActions in action

View a Demo

Already have an account?

Sign In.