Events & Webinars

July 16, 2020

Are You Ready for September? The Return to Air Travel

According to a recent survey conducted by TripActions, the majority of travel managers expect business travel to resume by September. But are travel managers and their employees ready to return to travel? This 45-minute BTN Group In the Know webinar, with content sponsored and developed by TripActions, will provide travel managers with some of the early tools that they’ll need as they restart their travel programs and get back to business. From important health and safety resources to corporate travel policy features to duty-of-care best practices, expect to leave this webinar ready to take to the skies!

Learn more

July 21, 2020

CFO.com Webinar: 5 Ways Finance is Equipping their Companies for Travel's New Normal

Join this thought leadership webinar “5 Ways Finance is Equipping their Companies for Travel's New Normal” hosted by CFO.com on Tuesday, July 21, 2020, 9:00am PDT / 12:00pm EDT / 5:00pm BST. You will learn how to adapt to new realities and control costs while improving mission-critical duty of care responsibilities… plus earn CPE credit.

Learn more

July 22, 2020

Business Travel Forecast: 7 Ways to Prepare Your Program

During this webinar, we'll review our Getting Back to Business Travel survey results to find out how travel managers are preparing to safely resume their programs, what changes they’re making to their policies, and more.

Learn more

July 24, 2020

CFO Office Hours

From best practices on how to grow and reinvest in the business to how to differentiate your company through this crisis, join us and other finance leaders for an informal Zoom discussion on Friday, July 24th at 10:00 AM PDT / 1:00 PM EDT / 6:00 PM BST.

Learn more

August 5, 2020

Webinar: How Business Travel is Resuming in Europe

Join us on Thursday, August 6th, 11am BST / 12pm CEST for our webinar to learn how business travel providers are stepping up traveler safety during COVID-19.

Learn more

September 22 - September 24, 2020

TRAVERSE 20

TRAVERSE 20 is a travel + tech festival for travel managers, finance and procurement leaders in San Francisco on September 22-24, 2020.

Learn more
close

See why nearly 4,000 customers choose TripActions to modernize their Travel and Expense program.