TripActions permet la gestion des risques de voyage

Une solution de voyage centralisée pour assurer la sécurité des voyageurs
Voir une Demo
TripActions corporate travel management platform includes company savings dashboard, an unrivaled inventory and mobile itineraries

Le monde d'aujourd'hui nécessite une gestion centralisée des voyages

À mesure que les organisations se développent, la visibilité à grande échelle devient cruciale pour gérer les opérations de voyage et la sécurité des voyageurs, en particulier dans l'environnement en mutation d'aujourd'hui. Et lorsque surviennent des événements inattendus, savoir où sont vos voyageurs et communiquer avec eux est la première priorité. Les gestionnaires des risques et des crises ont besoin d'outils et de logiciels consolidés pour gérer efficacement les menaces de sécurité potentielles.

TripActions Risk Management - The TripActions product application provides real-time travel alerts that may impact your employees

Identifier et gérer les risques liés aux voyages d'affaires

Avec des taux d'adoption élevés par les voyageurs, TripActions est particulièrement bien placé pour vous aider à assurer la continuité des activités dans le monde incertain d'aujourd'hui. La solution TripActions Business Travel Continuity ™ fournit des informations en temps réel et des outils efficaces pour personnaliser vos politiques de voyages et alerter vos voyageurs. Ainsi, votre organisation pourra s'adapter et réagir rapidement en période d'incertitude.

TripActions Risk Management - Travel managers can utilise the TripActions live traveller map

Gérer l'incertitude grâce à une gestion des risques supérieure

Dans des conditions en évolution rapide, il est essentiel d'avoir une visibilité complète sur les déplacements des employés afin de pouvoir prendre des mesures rapides et décisives. Avec TripActions, vous pouvez utiliser des outils complets pour obtenir une visibilité en temps réel sur les voyages des employés, voir facilement quels employés sont touchés par les événements mondiaux et consulter les voyages en cours dans votre organisation avec notre Live Traveler Map.

TripActions Risk Management - TripActions provides 24/7 365 support at no extra cost

Assistance d'agent de voyage 24/7 pour des voyages en toute sécurité

Les agents de voyage en direct TripActions sont disponibles 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, par téléphone, par chat et par e-mail, peu importe où se trouvent vos voyageurs dans le monde. Nous surveillons constamment les itinéraires et vous alertons de manière proactive sur les retards ou les nouvelles restrictions qui peuvent avoir un impact sur vos voyageurs. Avec un temps de réponse inférieur à une minute et une satisfaction des voyageurs de plus de 90%, vous pouvez être assuré que nous sommes toujours là pour vos employés.

Read TripActions reviews on G2

TripActions enables travel risk management

A centralized travel solution to keep travelers safe

Today’s world requires centralized travel management

As organizations expand, visibility at scale becomes crucial to managing travel operations and traveler safety, especially in today’s changing environment. And when unexpected events arise, knowing where your travelers are and communicating with them are first priority. Risk and crisis managers need consolidated tools and software to efficiently and effectively manage potential safety threats.

Product image of hotel blacklist rule

Identify and manage business travel risk

With high traveler adoption rates, TripActions is uniquely positioned to help you enable business continuity in today’s uncertain world. The TripActions Business Travel Continuity™ solution provides real-time data and insights and tools to customize your policies and alert your travelers, so your organization can adapt and respond quickly in times of uncertainty.

Product image of global routes

Handling uncertainty through superior risk management

In rapidly changing conditions, it’s critical to have full visibility into employee travel so you can take quick, decisive actions. With TripActions, you can leverage comprehensive tools to get real-time visibility into employee travel, easily see which employees are impacted by global events, and look at current travel across your organization with our Live Traveler Map.

Product image of TripActions chat support

24/7 travel agent support for safe travels

TripActions live travel agents are available 24/7 365 via phone, chat, and email, no matter where your travelers are in the world. We constantly monitor itineraries and proactively alert you about delays or new restrictions that may impact your travelers. With a rapid response time and 90%+ traveler satisfaction, you can rest assured we’re always here for your employees.

Lyft logo

Our #1 goal is to make sure our business travelers are safe while traveling for the benefit of Lyft, and TripActions helps us do that.

- Jasmine Pope, Procurement Travel & Expense Analyst, Lyft

See TripActions in action

See why more than 8,000 customers choose TripActions to modernize their Travel and Expense program.

Already have an account?

Log in.