TripActions au service de la gestion des voyages d'affaires

Économisez de l'argent tout en garantissant la sécurité des voyageurs d'affaires
Voir une Demo
TripActions corporate travel management platform includes company savings dashboard, an unrivaled inventory and mobile itineraries

Pensez «de bout en bout» lors de la gestion des voyages

TripActions Product Screenshot - Travel agents are available when booking a flight at the click of a button and proactive support is available if the flight is cancelled

Votre devoir envers vos voyageurs

Du côté des voyageurs, si l'imprévu se produit pendant le voyage TripActions est disponible pour vous 24h / 24 et 7j / 7 365. Nos incroyables agents de voyage sont toujours prêts à aider les voyageurs à réserver ou à réorienter. Contacter un agent de support TripActions est toujours à portée de main.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Departure flight search screen on laptop

Devoir de diligence, livré

Le devoir de diligence est l’obligation morale et légale de l’organisation de s’occuper des employés qui voyagent. L'équipe de gestion des incidents TripActions envoie des alertes proactives lorsque des incidents tels que des accidents d'aéroport, des pannes de système et des conditions météorologiques extrêmes se produisent, vous tenant informé des événements ayant une incidence sur la continuité des voyages d'affaires. Utilisez la carte des voyageurs en direct pour communiquer rapidement avec les voyageurs dans les zones touchées.

Why TripActions Product Screenshot - Easy and fast travel program setup

Une gestion des voyages sur laquelle vous pouvez compter

Nous ne sommes pas seulement un outil de réservation - nous sommes une plate-forme pour réserver, gérer et mesurer votre programme de voyages d'affaires, au-delà du logiciel, nous sommes une agence de voyage avec une assistance de classe mondiale et des services de voyage en un seul endroit. TripActions donne aux gestionnaires de voyages une visibilité complète sur les dépenses, les économies, la conformité et la sécurité des voyageurs.

TripActions powers business travel management

Save money while ensuring business traveler safety

Think ‘end-to-end’ when managing travel

Product image of TripActions chat support

Your duty to your travelers

On the traveler side, should the unexpected happen while traveling, TripActions top-rated mobile app is ready 24/7 365. Our amazing travel agents are always ready to help travelers rebook or reroute. Contacting a TripActions support agent is always just a tap, email or call away in our mobile app.

Product image of global routes

Duty of care, delivered

Duty of care is an organization’s moral and legal obligation to take care of traveling employees. The TripActions Incident Management Team sends proactive alerts when incidents such as airport strikes, system outages, and severe weather occur, keeping you informed of events impacting business travel continuity. Use the Live Traveler Map to quickly communicate to travelers in affected areas.

Product image of spend overview dashboard

Travel management you can rely on

We’re not just a booking tool – we’re a platform for booking, managing and measuring your business travel program. Beyond software, we’re a travel agency with world-class support and travel services all in one place. TripActions gives travel managers full visibility into spend, savings, compliance, and traveler safety.

Complex logo

Employee safety and well-being is always something that’s at the forefront of my mind. When you’re holding major events like ComplexCon where 75% of your employee population is traveling to a location, TripActions is an invaluable tool. Some of our team members simply couldn’t be effective in their jobs without it.

- Jay Salim, VP of HR & Operations, Complex

See TripActions in action

See why more than 8,000 customers choose TripActions to modernize their Travel and Expense program.

Already have an account?

Log in.