Webinar

Business Travel Relaunch - from WFH to WFA (Work From Anywhere)

Date: Thursday, October 15th
Time: 3pm BST | 4pm CEST | 10am EDT

The way we work is changing. For the first time in history, many companies around the world were forced to experiment with working from home practices (WFH).

Teams that once sat together in the office began collaborating over Zoom, Slack, Airtable, Microsoft Teams and other platforms to replace the proverbial coffee break and water cooler conversations and find an alternative to in-person connections and work/travel experiences.

Join our webinar, moderated by Aurélie Krau, Festive Road Consultant and digital nomad. During the webinar she will interview leaders from BP, Nike, and Savvy Millennial to discuss:

  • How their roles have changed with the adoption of remote and hybrid work from home/anywhere/office practices
  • How travel in remote companies takes on a new level of importance as a driver of in-person connection
  • How employee travel habits and perceptions of travel change in remote organisations
  • How this prominent trend impacts travel programmes and the Employee Value Proposition
  • How hybrid work from home/anywhere/office models keep productivity and company culture alive

Can't attend the live webinar? Register anyway and we'll send you a recording to view at your convenience.

Featured Speakers

Aurélie Krau

Festive Road Consultant

Richard Eades

Global Category Manager (Hotels, Meetings & Events), BP

Daniel Tallos

Travel Manager EMEA, Nike

Savannah Peterson

Founder, Savvy Millennial

Register for the Webinar