Webinar

How to Communicate Your Travel Strategy to the Executive Team

Date: Tuesday, December 8th
Time: 3pm GMT | 4pm CET | 10am EST
Duration: 60 minutes

Covid-19 and the disruption to travel has increased the focus and stakes around business travel to new levels. Elevating the role of travel buyers and managers, bringing with it greater scrutiny from leadership teams

Travel managers now need to collaborate with more internal stakeholders such as HR, security and Covid-19 task forces/committees. Communicating confidently at levels they have rarely operated at.

These career skills are not easy to develop, so we partnered with travel consultancy Festive Road to bring you a free webinar on How to Communicate Your Travel Strategy to the Executive Team.

During the webinar you’ll learn how to:

  • Align your programme to your company’s objectives
  • Position yourself as an expert
  • Make an impact with leadership

Sign up and you’ll also get access to the Stakeholder Map and Strategy frameworks.

Featured Speaker

Louise Kilgannon

Consultant
Festive Road

Highly strategic, creative and professional travel geek with a passion for engagement and outsourcing. An irreverent and engaging public speaker with over 15 years' industry experience. Strong buyer background running programs for large global corporations (Procter & Gamble, AstraZeneca, Infor, Philips, Microsoft) with an active involvement across multiple industry boards and associations. A passionate people leader experienced in leading large, diverse teams across multiple geographies.

Register for the Webinar