Regardez vos économies décoller

Maximisez les économies avec la plateforme de voyages d'affaires que vous et vos voyageurs adorerez
Voir une Demo
TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard and traveler savings screen

Economisez avec des offres exclusives et des récompenses pour les voyageurs

Les voyageurs ont accès à un inventaire en ligne inégalé de sites partenaires et de consommation populaire, tout ce dont ils ont besoin pour réserver rapidement et facilement un voyage qui réponde à leurs besoins en quelques minutes - sans ruiner le budget. Les utilisateurs bénéficient d'offres exclusives et vous pouvez inciter vos employés à faire leurs achats de manière responsable en leur accordant une part des économies. L'activation de notre programme innovant de récompenses pour les voyageurs permet généralement aux entreprises d'économiser plus de 30% sur les dépenses hôtelières.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard with top savers report

Visibilité pour optimiser les dépenses de voyage

TripActions vous donne une visibilité complète sur les dépenses et un meilleur contrôle sur la façon dont les budgets sont dépensés. Avec notre tableau de bord d'administration et nos outils de reporting, nous vous permettons de tout surveiller sur les performances de votre programme de voyage afin que vous puissiez identifier les tendances et facilement optimiser les économies.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Traveller rewards programme reports

Guidez vers des habitudes de dépenses responsables

Notre programme de récompenses vous permet d'influencer les choix de vos voyageurs. Nous vous donnons la possibilité de partager les économies avec vos employés, les incitant à opter pour des options hôtelières économiques. Les voyageurs peuvent échanger leurs récompenses contre des cartes-cadeaux Amazon, des surclassements lors d'un futur voyage d'affaires ou une escapade personnelle.

traverse-logo

A celebration of all things business travel management with keynote speaker Captain “Sully” Sullenberger San Francisco Oct 2-3, 2019

Don't Miss Out!
X

Watch your savings take off

Maximize savings with the business travel platform that you and your travelers will love
View a Demo
TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard and traveler savings screen

Save with exclusive deals and traveler rewards

Sourced directly from our unrivaled network of inventory, partners and popular consumer sites, travelers have access to everything they need to quickly and easily book a trip that suits their needs in minutes – and that doesn’t break the bank. Users are presented with exclusive deals and you can incentivize your employees to shop responsibly by extending them a share in the savings. Activating our innovative traveler rewards program typically saves companies more than 30% on hotel spend.

A Guide to Getting 100% Traveler Adoption: The Next Generation of Corporate Travel Management

TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard with top savers report

Visibility to optimize travel spend

TripActions gives you complete visibility into spend and better control over how budgets are spent. We enable you to monitor everything about the performance of your travel program so you can identify trends and easily optimize for savings.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Traveler rewards program reports

Drive responsible spending habits

Our Rewards Program enables you to influence the choices your travelers make. We give you the option to share in the savings with your employees, incentivizing them to opt for budget-friendly hotel options. Travelers can redeem their rewards for Amazon gift cards, upgrades on a future business trip, or a personal getaway.