Sehen Sie wie Ihre Einsparungen abheben

Maximieren Sie Einsparungen mit der Geschäftsreiseplattform die Sie und Ihre Reisenden lieben werden
Sehen Sie sich eine Demo an
TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard and traveler savings screen

Sparen Sie mit exklusiven Angeboten und Belohnungen für Reisenden

Direkt aus einem unübertroffenen Netzwerk aus Inventar, Partnern und beliebten Verbraucherwebseiten haben Reisende binnen Minuten Zugang zu allem dass sie brauchen um eine Reise zu buchen. Und das in wenigen Minuten, ohne das Budget zu ruinieren! Nutzer bekommen exklusive Angebote und sie können Ihre Reisenden anreizen Firmengeld zu sparen indem Sie diese an Ersparnisse beteiligen. Unser innovatives Belohnungsprogramm zu aktivieren spart Unternehmen in der Regel über 30% bei Übernachtungen!

TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard with top savers report

Visibilität um Reiseausgaben zu optimieren

TripActions gibt Ihnen komplette Visibilität in Ausgaben und eine bessere Kontrolle wie Budgets genutzt werden. Mit unserem Admin Dashboard und Reporting Tools ermöglichen wir es Ihnen alles über den Erfolg Ihres Reiseprogrammes zu überwachen. So können Sie schnell Trends identifizieren und einfach optimieren.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Traveller rewards programme reports

Fördern Sie verantwortungsbewusste Ausgabegewohnheiten

Unser Belohnungsprogramm ermöglicht es Ihnen die Entscheidungen Ihrer Reisenden zu beeinflussen. Wir geben Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ersparnisse mit den Angestellten zu teilen, sodass diese einen Anreiz haben günstigere Hotels zu wählen. Reisende können Ihre Belohnung in Form eines Amazon-Gutscheins, Upgrades bei Geschäftsreisen oder einer Privatreise bekommen.

traverse-logo

A celebration of all things business travel management with keynote speaker Captain “Sully” Sullenberger San Francisco Oct 2-3, 2019

Don't Miss Out!
X

Watch your savings take off

Maximize savings with the business travel platform that you and your travelers will love
View a Demo
TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard and traveler savings screen

Save with exclusive deals and traveler rewards

Sourced directly from our unrivaled network of inventory, partners and popular consumer sites, travelers have access to everything they need to quickly and easily book a trip that suits their needs in minutes – and that doesn’t break the bank. Users are presented with exclusive deals and you can incentivize your employees to shop responsibly by extending them a share in the savings. Activating our innovative traveler rewards program typically saves companies more than 30% on hotel spend.

A Guide to Getting 100% Traveler Adoption: The Next Generation of Corporate Travel Management

TripActions Product Screenshot - Company savings dashboard with top savers report

Visibility to optimize travel spend

TripActions gives you complete visibility into spend and better control over how budgets are spent. We enable you to monitor everything about the performance of your travel program so you can identify trends and easily optimize for savings.

TripActions Product Screenshot - Traveler rewards program reports

Drive responsible spending habits

Our Rewards Program enables you to influence the choices your travelers make. We give you the option to share in the savings with your employees, incentivizing them to opt for budget-friendly hotel options. Travelers can redeem their rewards for Amazon gift cards, upgrades on a future business trip, or a personal getaway.