TripActions Liquid est approuvée par plus de 600 entreprises :

Plus de productivité et d’économies pour votre entreprise

TripActions permet aux employés de réserver et de gérer leur itinéraire en libre-service, et leur fournit des cartes intelligentes pour en finir avec les notes de frais. Il suffit d’un passage de carte physique ou virtuelle pour que les notes de frais soient automatiquement créées, soumises et rapprochées. Ce qui prenait autrefois des heures prend aujourd’hui quelques minutes, et permet à toute l'entreprise de gagner du temps et de l'argent.

95% de temps gagné sur le rapprochement
Jusqu'à 27% d’économies sur les dépenses et les voyages
90%+ de dépenses non conformes en moins

Une expérience utilisateur inégalée

TripActions offre un un accès privilégié à un inventaire mondial complet, des systèmes de contrôle des politiques intégrés, et une assistance de qualité pour garder les utilisateurs sur la plateforme et réduire le leakage. Qu’ils cherchent des billets d’avion, un logement, un train ou une voiture, les employés peuvent réserver rapidement, et toujours dans le respect des politiques. L’assistance 24/7/365 -disponible par e-mail, mobile et chat, vous apporte une aide immédiate et personnalisée en cas de problème.

Politiques proactives pour plus de conformité

TripActions permet aux responsables de définir des politiques de réservation et de dépenses en amont pour éviter les dérives avant qu'elles ne se produisent. Le Créateur de politiques personnalisées leur permet d’adapter la politique et le processus d’approbation selon le poste, la catégorie de dépenses et/ou le contexte commercial. Un système de contrôle est intégré aux cartes intelligentes pour que les employés puissent dépenser l’esprit tranquille et dans le respect de la politique.

Contrôlez les dépenses grâce aux cartes intelligentes

TripActions offre aux employés un moyen de paiement simple tandis que les équipes financières gardent le contrôle. Les cartes virtuelles et physiques avec contrôle intégré garantissent la conformité des dépenses, la visibilité des transactions en temps réel, et des rapports de dépenses automatisés, qu’il s’agisse de voyages, de dépenses courantes, ou d’achats au comptant comme des abonnements en ligne.

De meilleures décisions grâce à une visibilité en temps réel

TripActions fournit aux équipes financières des données en temps réel pour prendre des décisions plus intelligentes en matière de sécurité des voyageurs, de réduction des coûts, et d’efficacité. Les tableaux de bord interactifs offrent un aperçu instantané des voyages et des dépenses, qui peuvent être triés de façon ultra-détaillée. En s’intégrant parfaitement aux PGI (ERP), TripActions devient une source unique et fiable pour toutes les dépenses de l’entreprise.

Technologie moderne et service premium

TripActions associe une technologie moderne à un service d’agence de voyages mondiale de qualité, fourni par les spécialistes de Reed & Mackay. Qu’il s’agisse d’un jet privé pour des cadres, d’un service VIP pour toute une entreprise ou de la gestion de bout en bout de réunions et d’événements, avec les services supplémentaires et les capacités mondiales de Reed & Mackay, tous les besoins des clients sont pris en compte.

Passez au voyages durables

Le secteur du transport est responsable de 28 % des gaz à effet de serre dans le monde.* Les voyages d’affaires y contribuant (8 %), les entreprises s’engagent à déclarer et à réduire leur impact environnemental de façon trimestrielle et annuelle. Grâce aux données en temps réel de TripActions, les clients peuvent prendre des décisions en matière d’émissions, éduquer les voyageurs sur l’empreinte carbone et créer des outils pour atteindre leurs objectifs de durabilité.

*Source: EPA.gov

Des voyages loisirs de qualité professionnelle

Redéfinissez les avantages de votre programme de voyage et offrez à vos employés une expérience de voyages loisirs qui leur facilite vraiment la vie. Accès gratuit à des agents de voyages, tarifs réduits et suggestions de vacances personnalisées, vos voyageurs seront plus heureux que jamais.

*Les cartes TripActions Liquid sont émises par Stripe
“TripActions est la seule solution de gestion des dépenses et des voyages tout-en-un pour l’entreprise : un outil de réservation en ligne inégalé, une entreprise de gestion des voyages, et une solution de paiement sur une seule plateforme. TripActions s’adapte à notre entreprise pour nous fournir les outils et les données dont nous avons besoin pour proposer un programme mondial de dépenses et de voyages qui protège nos employés en déplacement tout en nous faisant économiser de l’argent.”
– Judy Payne, directrice des réunions et des voyages, GameStop

The Modern Travel, Expense, and Corporate Card Solution

Get ultimate spend control with travel, expense management, and corporate cards in one solution

Trusted by over 8,000 companies:

wayfair logozoom logolyft logoPinterest logoBetter logoancestry logoAmplitude logoFivetran logoSoundcloud logocelonis logodatabricks logomozilla logoUserTesting logoTeads logoVaynerMedia logoNilfisk logo

Greater productivity and savings for your business

TripActions empowers employees with self-service booking and itinerary management, along with smart cards to eliminate expense reports. With the swipe of a physical or virtual card, expenses are automatically created, submitted, and reconciled. What used to take hours now takes minutes, saving the whole company time and money.

95% time savings on reconciliation

Up to 27% Travel & Expense savings

90%+ reduction out of policy spend

travel-and-spend-platform // mobile-support-example-2x.png

Reduce leakage with user-friendly travel management

TripActions offers best-in-class global inventory, built-in policy controls, and a superior agent experience to keep users on the platform and reduce leakage. Whether searching for air, lodging, trains, or cars, employees can quickly book exactly what they need, within policy. And 24/7/365 support - available via email, mobile, and chat — guarantees immediate, personalized assistance for any snags on the road.

travel-and-spend-platform // platform-policy-routine-expenses-2.png

Drive compliance with proactive policies

TripActions allows admins to set booking and spend policies up front to prevent policy violations before they happen. With a custom policy builder, admins can adapt policies and approval workflows based on role, expense category, and/or business context. Spend controls are automatically integrated into smart cards so employees can spend at ease and in compliance.

travel-and-spend-platform // virt-crd-phys-crd-1.png

Control Spend with Smart Cards

TripActions gives employees a simple way to pay for what they need while finance teams stay in control. Virtual and physical cards with built-in controls ensure spend compliance, real-time transaction visibility, and automated expense reporting — whether employees are paying for travel, routine expenses, or spot purchases like software subscriptions.

travel-and-spend-platform // platform-savings-dashboard-1x.png

Make smarter decisions with real-time visibility

TripActions equips finance teams with real-time data to drive smarter decisions on traveler safetycost-savings, and efficiencies. Interactive dashboards provide an instant view of travel and spend, which can be sliced and diced with unprecedented granularity. By seamlessly integrating with ERPs, TripActions helps create a single source of truth for all business spend.

Product screenshot of VIP team trip overview

Get Modern Technology and Premium Service

TripActions offers a unique pairing of modern technology and high-touch global travel agency support, delivered by Reed & Mackay specialists. Whether it’s a private jet for executives, sustained VIP service for an entire company, or end-to-end meetings and events management, Reed & Mackay’s additive services and global capabilities ensure that customers’ every unique need is always taken care of.

Product screenshot of emissions data

Go Green with Sustainable Travel

Globally, the transportation industry is responsible for roughly 28% of all greenhouse gasses.* Since business travel contributes to this total (roughly 8% of greenhouse gas emissions), companies around the world are pledging to report and reduce their environmental impact on a quarterly and annual basis. By providing real-time data, TripActions empowers customers to make emissions decisions, educate travelers on their carbon impact, and build tools designed to meet their business travel sustainability goals.

Image of TripActions Lemonade character

Enjoy Personal Travel with Business-Style Standards

Reimagine your travel program’s benefits and provide your employees a leisure travel booking and post-booking experience that truly makes their lives easier. From free access to dedicated travel agents, discounted rates, and personalized suggestions for vacations, your travelers will be happier than ever.

Access all your team events from the Events Page

TripActions Q3 ’22 Product Releases

TripActions’ recent product updates focus on making the travel and expense processes as seamless as possible. This includes clearly communicating key pieces of information like carbon emissions, booking transactions, hotel and event information throughout the booking process. New capabilities that expedite payments regardless of currency are also now deployed.

GameStop logo

TripActions is the only complete, end-to-end T&E management solution for the enterprise with the best online booking tool, global TMC and payments and expense solution in one platform. TripActions scales with our business to give us the tools and data we need to deliver a robust, global T&E program that protects our traveling employees while saving us money.

- Judy Payne, Director of Meetings and Travel, GameStop

Travel and Spend Management

TripActions is the modern travel and spend management platform that gives finance leaders real-time spend visibility and control. Our all-in-one solution for travel, payments, and expense brings best-in-class technology and service together to help finance leaders drive cost savings, productivity, and compliance.

See TripActions in action

See why more than 8,000 customers choose TripActions to modernize their Travel and Expense program.

Already have an account?

Log in.